Jamaica is the place to be! 

My first trip back to Jamaica after a very long time was in the year 2015, and I just can’t seem to stay away. 

I’ve been back twice since then, and soon it will my forth time.  

Jamaica is where my roots lays so it will always be one of my favourite place. 

I always have an amazing time, the weather is always beautiful and the food is just delicious. And since I’m abit of health freak (when I want to be) I must add that almost everything you eat is organic. 

I wake up each morning with a clear and fresh mind as the atmosphere is so peaceful yet entertaining. 

So far, I have managed to attend the biggest international festival there. It’s called Dream Weekend. You should really check it out. 

Oh, not to forget the beautiful beaches and the mouth-watering sea foods. I know I’m sounding like a sales person right now, but I am being honest. Literally. 

Jamaica is a beautiful country, the people are friendly and helpful, the music is really good, I mean, you won’t be able to sit through it and not feel the urge to dance and the food, you just won’t be able to have enough, its that good. 

I’ll be heading back soon, so I’ll make sure to tell you all about it! 

Travelling is fun. Even if you work full time like I do, you should always try and make time to travel and explore – learning about different cultures, trying different food, meeting new people, and so much more. You should work hard and play hard. 

There are so many places I want to visit and I’ll be sure to keep you in the loop. 

Below are just a few pictures and videos from my trips so far. 

​​
​​

Categories: Tags: , , , ,