One Easy Way To Know You’re With The Right Person

JamesMSama.com

More often than I like to see, I get people commenting on my articles and Facebook page(s) referencing some sort of negative stigmas towards relationships in general. Just earlier today one woman was saying that she has new-found freedom and self love since she has become single.

While, of course, the single life lends it to a certain air of carefree whimsy, I certainly do not think that being single is the only way to obtain such freedom. Furthermore, I do not think being in a relationship requires you to lose it.

getolder1

I find this to be a widespread issue both among my peers in my generation, and spread over multiple age groups. There is a negative stigma that surrounds the idea of a relationship in general.

Relationships hold you back from your dreams. Relationships keep you from pursuing your goals. Relationships derail you from your career path. Relationships…

View original post 562 more words

Categories:

Leave a Reply

