Awkward

Awkward_season_4_finale[1]My obsession with this T.V programme is beyond control and I absolutely love it! 🙂

I have no idea why I’m so obsess, but I’m starting to think it’s because the cast are all new faces. It’s not one of those things where you’re watching a programme with a well known cast and you end up saying and thinking things such as “this role doesn’t suit her” or “I like him more in other films”. What you in see in the new programme is what you know :).

Mind you, there is nothing wrong with well known cast playing all sort of different roles, absolutely. I just believe new faces bring something different and fresh :).

If you haven’t seen it yet, please check it out 😀

Categories: Tags: , , ,

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

