Beast of the Road

I love observing my surrouding, as when I do, I get to see so many things, and to be honest, it makes life interesting.

And now, I can say, with no regret, I salute lorry drivers, I respect them for their hard work.

image I have only ever been in a lorry once and it was scary, I mean, how far can one be off the road? That you have to use little steps to get out. Even more, how noisy can one vehicle get? Not to mention the slow speed.

Aside from all this, lorries are scary! Therefore, lorry drivers must be really brave to be able to drive such huge vehicles. To be a lorry drive, I believe you have to have very good control, confidence and patience, especially since they mostly work at nights and alone.

Bless them.

Keep up the hard work lorry drivers.

Categories: Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

