I would be selfish if I didn’t thank these people and…

everyone else of course.
Just to repeat, it would be really selfish of me if I didn’t thank these three people for re-blogging my post  ‘Ten Reasons Why I Dislike Public Transport (Buses in Particular)’.

1) Opinionated Man

2) blxcktears

3) dottiedaniels

and of course everyone else for following, commenting and liking.

Don’t worry, I’m not being soppy, but just thanking you all as I really appreciate everything. It’s really nice to know others know and understand what you write about and is able to give their stories and views.

I always read Opinionated Man post, not as much as I would like to, but since I work almost everyday, I tend to read his blog posts on my way from work and once I’m home and settled. I classed him as ‘the famous guy on my wordpress feed’ and I really enjoy the things he writes about, so when I realised he re-blogged my post, I was genuinely really happy, as I felt it must be a post everyone can relate to or else he wouldn’t have re-blogged it, so thank you very much Opinionated Man.  As I was saying (:, when I realised he re-blogged my post, this was the text I sent to my friend:

“Omg omg, this famous guy on my wordpress, OM reblogged one of my post…

You all have made my day, things have been going well today, then all this made it better. I write because I really enjoy writing so it’s honestly great to know others can relate to what you write about, even ifall this is to be a one of situation, so be it, it happened and I feel the need to thank you all. Because of Opinionated Man, I was able to get a re-blog from blxcktears and dottiedaniels too, which I really appreciate just as much! (:

I love reading as much as I love writing, so it great to know I have new blogs to read and cannot wait to get crack on!

Categories: Tags: ,

2 Comments

  1. I can totally relate to this. OM reblogged a post of mine a few weeks back and blasted my blog into the sky. It was an amazing day & I was ever so appreciative. I liked your post about bus travel, as I can relate to it also. Keep writing 🙂

    1. It’s amazing. It’s a really great feeling and I really appreciate it :). Thank you very much, I will continue to :).

Leave a Reply

